The 2010 Visual Culture Studies Conference


Start date: 27 May 2010 12.00pm
End date: 29 May 2010 4.00pm  
Hosts: University of Westminster
(organised by NYU, University of the Arts London, and University of Westminster)
Cost: £50/£25 concs.
Download a booking form here 

Confirmed contributors: Glen Adamson (RCA/V&A); Dipti Bhagat (London Met); Lisa Cartwright (UC, San Diego); Sarah Chaplin (Greenwich); Will Cobbing (Wimbledon College of Art); David Cunningham (Westminster); Mark Dunhill (Central Saint Martins); Esther Gabara (Duke); Elizabeth Guffey (SUNY, Purchase); Raiford Guins (SUNY, Stony Brook); Gary Hall (Coventry); Michael Ann Holly (The Clark Institute); Guy Julier (Leeds Met); Esther Leslie (Birkbeck); Stephen Melville (Ohio State); Nicholas Mirzoeff (NYU); W.J.T. Mitchell (Chicago); Joanne Morra (Central Saint Martins); Keith Moxey (Columbia); Laura Mulvey (Birkbeck); Griselda Pollock (Leeds); Adrian Rifkin (Goldsmiths); Joy Sleeman (Slade); Marquard Smith (Westminster); Penny Spark (Kingston); Marita Sturken (NYU); Divya P. Tolia-Kelly (Durham); Victoria Walsh (Tate Britain); Joanna Zylinska (Goldsmiths) 

Written by on Friday, posted in News (No comments yet)
Tagged as ,

No comments yet

Leave a comment